Catechesis

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:59pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:59pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:59pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:59pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:59pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:59pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:59pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:59pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:59pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:59pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:59pm
Location: 
Mary's Room

A missionary team of catechists from the Neocatechumenal Way are giving a series of one hour talks to adults and youth at 7pm in Mary’s Room on Tuesday’s and Thursday's.  Don't worry if you missed a few, just show up at the next one.  

The Neocatechumenal Way is a way of Christian initiation that develops a pastoral work of evangelization for adults. A post baptismal catechumenate, this evangelization is bringing to a living faith many of our brothers and sisters who today live a Christianity of habit, and is giving to many people submerged in a secularized world the possibility of meeting Our Lord Jesus Christ through Christian communities which live their faith at an adult level.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

First Friday Adoration

March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Adoration Chapel

First Friday Adoration

April 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Adoration Chapel

First Friday Adoration

May 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Adoration Chapel