Catholicism - the series

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 11 times except Tue Aug 15 2017.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Mary's Room

The Catholic faith as you've never seen it before in breathtaking and high-definition cinematography, the truth, goodness, and beauty of Catholicism are illustrated in a multimedia experience.  Call Glen Ernstmann (816) 204-7267 to register or with questions.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Salt and Light - Game Night

June 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
8245 Jarboe St. Kansas City, MO 64114

Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

KofC
June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm

Women's Book Study

June 28, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
TBA
  •  
  • 1 of 12