Financial Peace University Class

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 20 2018.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Mary's Room- subject to change

What if you were following a plan for your money that you KNEW worked? With Dave Ramsey’s class Financial Peace University, you CAN take control of your money, get out of debt, and create a plan for your future. If you’re interested in learning more about the class, email me at mrapprill@gmail.com.  We’re offering it at St. John Francis Regis Church (8941 James A Reed Rd).  All are welcome. You can register and order material for this class at www.fpu.com/1056585.  When you register through this link, the cost is $109 (versus the regular $129) for the 9 week course.  If your unsure, you can come to the first class free to check it out.  The classes meet on Tuesday evenings starting at 7pm.  The first 10 to signup through the Church or School Offices can save another $10 dollars or pay only $99.      

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Acts: The Spread of the Kingdom

DVD presentations by Jeff Cavins and Sarah Christmeyer
July 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Mary's Room

Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

KofC
July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

Acts: The Spread of the Kingdom

DVD presentations by Jeff Cavins and Sarah Christmeyer
July 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Mary's Room
  •  
  • 1 of 14