Knights of Columbus General Membership Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm

Rosary at 7:00pm, Meeting starts immediately after the Rosary

Upcoming Events

First Friday Adoration

October 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Adoration Chapel

First Friday Adoration

November 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Adoration Chapel

First Friday Adoration

December 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Adoration Chapel