Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 22 2022.
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 3:00pm

If you are interested in classes, please let either Sherry Falke Slfalke6966@gmail.com 816-916- 7089 or Ora Reyes orareyes@gmail.com 816-668-5680 know.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Adoration and Confession

May 25, 2022 - 6:00pm

Spanish Bible Study

May 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Parish Hall

Morning Bible Study

May 26, 2022 - 9:00am