1st Comm 2018


With each sacramental encounter-from Baptism to Anointing-we receive God’s blessing and grow closer to the heart of Christ.

  1. Baptism

  2. Eucharist

  3. Confirmation

  4. Reconciliation

  5. Marriage

  6. Anointing of the Sick

  7. Holy Orders


If your child attends public school, and you are interested in our School of Religion, learn more... 

Are you an adult interested in becoming Catholic? Learn about RCIA.

Contact Us

Seven Sacraments

The Seven Sacraments


Bishop Barron on the Sacrament of Baptism


Bishop Barron on the Sacrament of Confirmation