Catholic Boot Camp

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Dec 03 2019. Also includes Thu Nov 07 2019, Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Mary's Room

Tuesday and Thursday, 7-8pm & Sundays 11:45am-12:45pm November 5-December 12  in Mary’s Room
 This is an opportunity to fine tune your knowledge of Christian principles and how they apply to everyday life.  Sessions are free of charge.  Come to all or just the sessions that fit your schedule.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

First Friday Adoration

August 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Adoration Chapel

First Friday Adoration

September 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Adoration Chapel

First Friday Adoration

October 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Adoration Chapel