Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun May 15 2022 except Sun Apr 17 2022.
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 6:15pm
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 6:15pm
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 6:15pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 6:15pm
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 6:15pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 6:15pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 6:15pm
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 6:15pm
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 6:15pm
Location: 
Mary's Room
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Adoration and Confession

May 25, 2022 - 6:00pm

Spanish Bible Study

May 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Parish Hall

Morning Bible Study

May 26, 2022 - 9:00am