Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 60 times.
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Mary's Room

Upcoming Events

Adoration and Confession

April 17, 2024 - 6:00pm

Adoration and Confession

April 24, 2024 - 6:00pm

Adoration and Confession

May 1, 2024 - 6:00pm
  •  
  • 1 of 12