Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 24 2022.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 7:00pm
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Militia Immaculata

July 5, 2022 - 9:00am
Mary's Room

Confirmation

July 10, 2022 - 6:15pm
Mary's Room

Museo

July 16, 2022 (All day) to July 31, 2022 (All day)